• Hi Guest - Come check out all of the new CP Merch Shop! Now you can support CigarPass buy purchasing hats, apparel, and more...
    Click here to visit! here...

Cohiba ?

LOYD

I had to beat him with his own shoe!
Was talking about theese in chat, posted the pics for them to see and they said I could find out for sure here.

Like I said I am just getting into all of this and a buddy from work give me a gift to get me started. Well before ever seeing them alot of people here have said they are fake. That maybe the case, but they were a gift and I dont think he intentionally gave me bogus smokes. I would never get rid of them if they were actually real cause i only have 9...errrr had nine....8 now! So just out of curiousity...mine and several others here could someone take a peek at these and tell me if they are legit.

I tried to get close ups, its after midnight though. If anyone request a pic of thm from a certain angle please let me know.

Like I siad I am just getting into all of this and a buddy from work give me a gift to get me started. Well before ever seeing them alot of people here have said they are fake. That maybe the case, but they were a gift and I dont think he intentionally gave me bogus smokes. I would never get rid of them if they were actually real cause i only have 9...errrr had nine....8 now! So just out of curiousity...mine and several others here could someone take a peek at these and tell me if they are legit.

I tried to get close ups, its after midnight though. If anyone request a pic of thm from a certain angle please let me know.

A very helpful link. Moki's advice to Cuban cigar buyers

lol
durn you guys are fast

had to resize the pics, here they are.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

As a start, it would be helpful if the pictures were in focus.

Unfortunately they are clear fakes. Hopefully they will smoke ok. Still nice of your friend to gift you these. Im sure he didnt intentionaly give you fakes.

Bob